Learn how you can use webinars to recruit new students!


Student Recruitment 2.0: Learn how you can use webinars to recruit new students!

June 29, 2017

17:00 Barcelona / 11:00 New York / 20:30 Mumbai

If you are the one responsible for INTERNATIONAL STUDENT RECRUITMENT and tired of the same recruiting strategies like fairs, agents, and online marketing, then this webinar is right what you need.

Join our 15-minute online session where you can explore a new way of attracting international students.

During this webinar, you will learn:

  • How webinar can improve your recruitment strategies
  • Where and how to generate quality leads through online open days
  • How to save time and money, recruiting through webinar

Learn how other universities like Sorbonne University, Trinity College Dublin, Hult Business School have benefited from these methods. Don’t miss it.